Contatti

AMMINISTRATORE UNICO
Simone Grassi
simone@ferraricomputer.it
AREA AMMINISTRATIVA AREA COMMERCIALE AREA TECNICA
Tel. +39 051 248450 Tel. +39 051 252777
- Responsabile: - Responsabile: - Responsabile:
Samantha Di Giovanni Simone Grassi Cristian Cini
samantha@ferraricomputer.it simone@ferraricomputer.it cristian@ferraricomputer.it
- Collaboratori: - Collaboratori:
Lorenzo Lanzoni Eugenio Ferrini
lorenzo@ferraricomputer.it eugenio@ferraricomputer.it
Roberta Chin Ivan Paci
roberta@ferraricomputer.it ivan@ferraricomputer.it
Edwin Cruzat
edwin@ferraricomputer.it
Antonio Grassi
antonio@ferraricomputer.it
Rehan Shafique
rehan@ferraricomputer.it
     

CLOSE